Earthquake Brace+Bolt

You are using an unsupported browser. To fully use all the features of this website please update your browser to IE 10 or later. Alternatively use another browser (Firefox or Google Chrome). Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Permit / Building Department Information

The requirements for building permits may vary between local building departments. For instance, most building departments have a time limit for permits. Homeowners should check with their local building department to find out more information.

Northern California   

Southern California   

 City of Alamo  City of Anaheim
 City of Alder Point   City of Angelus Oaks
 City of Angwin   City of Avenal
 City of Aptos  City of Banning
 City of Aromas  City of Barton Flats
 City of Bay Point   City of Cabazon
 City of Bayside  City of Cedarpines Park
 City of Benicia   City of Coalinga
 City of Big Lagoon  City of Crestline
 City of Bloomfield   City of Fellows
 City of Blue Lake  City of Forest Falls
 City of Calistoga   City of Frazier Park
 City of Capitola   City of Grand Terrace
 City of Castro Valley   City of La Tuna Canyon
 City of Clayton  City of Lebec
 City of Concord   City of Long Beach
 City of Cotati  City of Los Feliz
 City of Crescent City   City of Lost Hills
 City of Crockett  City of Lytle Creek
 City of Cupertino   City of Maricopa
 City of Danville   City of Orange
 City of Diablo   City of Orange County
 City of El Verano  City of Pacific Palisades
 City of Fairhaven   City of Pinon Hills
 City of Fields Landing   City of Shandon
 City of Freedom  City of Taft
 City of Fremont   City of Wrightwood
 City of Garberville  
 City of Gilroy   
 City of Glen Ellen   
 City of Gonzales  
 City of Greenfield   
 City of Hayfork   
 City of Hercules  
 City of Hollister   
 City of Hydesville  
 City of Kenwood   
 City of King City   
 City of Lafayette  
 City of La Selva Beach   
 City of Livermore   
 City of Los Altos   
 City of Martinez  
 City of Mckinleyville   
 City of Moraga  
 City of Morgan Hill  
 City of Mountain View   
 City of Newark   
 City of Novato  
 City of Orinda  
 City of Paicines  
 City of Palo Alto   
 City of Penngrove   
 City of Petaluma   
 City of Pertolia   
 City of Pinole   
 City of Pittsburg   
 City of Pleasant Hill   
 City of Pleasanton   
 City of Point Richmond   
 City of Rio Dell   
 City of Rodeo   
 City of Rutherford   
 City of Saint Helena   
 City of Salinas   
 City of San Juan Bautista   
 City of San Martin   
 City of San Rafael   
 City of Santa Cruz   
 City of Soledad   
 City of Spreckels   
 City of Sunol   
 City of Tres Pinos   
 City of Trinidad   
 City of Union City   
 City of Vallejo   
 City of Walnut Creek   
 City of Willow Creek   
 City of Windsor   


Google Translate